Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with any questions you might have about Douglas Lighting Controls.


Technical Support (English)
p. 877-873-2797 ext. 1
techsupport@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Technical Support (French)
p. 514-342-6581
techsupport@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Customer Service (English)
p. 877- 873-2797
customerservice@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Customer Service (French & Eastern Canada)
p. 514-342-6581
customerservice@douglaslightingcontrols.com


USA

Jeff Pease, Regional Sales Manager
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, WI, CT, MA, MD, Southern NJ, Eastern PA
p. 262-391-9267
jpease@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Buddy Combs, Regional Sales Manager
AL, AR, LA, OK, TN, TX, KS, NC, SC, VA, GA, FL
p. 405-686-8159
bcombs@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Branden Jamison, Regional Sales Manager
AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA (Spokane), Mexico
p. 909-942-0213
bjamison@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Brad Stevenson, Vice President, Sales
p. 949-466-8889
bstevenson@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Jim Phelan, Regional Sales Manager
NY, Northern NJ, Western PA, WV
p. 412-759-8388
jphelan@douglaslightingcontrols.com


CANADA

Jean-Marc Paulin, Regional Sales Manager
NF, NS, NB, PEI, ON (Ottawa only), QC
p. 514-342-6581 ext.230
jmpaulin@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Steve Kostidis, Director of Canadian Sales
AB, MB, ON, SK, NWT
p. 905-330-2611
skostidis@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Paul Cleary, Regional Sales Manager
All BC, YK
p. 778-840-3778
pcleary@douglaslightingcontrols.com