Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with any questions you might have about Douglas Lighting Controls.


Technical Support (English)
p. 877-873-2797 ext. 1
techsupport@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Technical Support (French)
p. 514-342-6581
techsupport@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Customer Service (English)
p. 877- 873-2797
customerservice@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Customer Service (French & Eastern Canada)
p. 514-342-6581
customerservice@douglaslightingcontrols.com


USA

Brad Stevenson, Vice President, Sales
p. 949-466-8889
bstevenson@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Jeff Pease, Director of US Specification Sales
CT, IA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI, Southern NJ
p. 262-391-9267
jpease@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Buddy Combs, Regional Sales Manager
AL, AR, FL Panhandle, LA, NM, OK, Western TN, TX
p. 405-686-8159
bcombs@douglaslightingcontrols.com


Wendy Hammatt, Regional Sales Manager
CO, ID, KS, MT, NE, OR, WA, WY, Western IA, Western MO
p. 206-380-5461
whammatt@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Branden Jamison, Regional Sales Manager
AZ, CA, NV, UT, Mexico
p. 909-942-0213
bjamison@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Jim Phelan, Regional Sales Manager
NY, VA, WV, Northern NJ, Western PA
p. 412-759-8388
jphelan@douglaslightingcontrols.com


Thomas Rose, Regional Sales Manager
FL, GA, MD, NC, SC, Eastern PA, Central & Eastern TN
p. 865-603-7864
trose@douglaslightingcontrols.com


CANADA

Jean-Marc Paulin, Regional Sales Manager
NF, NS, NB, PEI, ON (Ottawa only), QC
p. 514-342-6581 ext.230
jmpaulin@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Steve Kostidis, Director of Canadian Sales
AB, MB, ON, SK, NWT
p. 905-330-2611
skostidis@douglaslightingcontrols.com

Paul Cleary, Regional Sales Manager
All BC, YK
p. 778-840-3778
pcleary@douglaslightingcontrols.com